حاويات التخزين DNV 2.7-

 

حاوية التخزين (DNV 2.7-1) من بايرن هي الحل المثالي لتخزين وحماية المواد القابلة للتلف بفعل الحرارة مثل المواد الغذائية الطازجة والأطعمة الجافة والسوائل.

 

تأتي هذه الحاوية مزودة بمتحكم حراري لتكييف الهواء، وعند استخدامها مع الحاويات المبردة أو حاويات المطبخ من بايرن تصبح حلًا متكاملًا للتخزين والتحكم في درجة الحرارة بما يلائم إعداد جميع المواد الغذائية.

 

يمكن استخدام هذه الحاوية أيضًا في تخزين المنتجات الأخرى القابلة للتلف بفعل الحرارة مثل الزيوت ومواد الطلاء والكيماويات.

 

وهي الحل الأفضل لدعم أعمال الإصلاحات والصيانة الدورية للمنشآت وفي مشروعات التشييد والبناء؛ إذ توفر مخزنًا ملائمًا في مكان العمل أينما كانت الحاجة إليه، وتضمن تقليص فترات تعطل التشغيل إلى حده الأدنى.

 

كما أن هذه الحاوية مزودة بباب جانبي لتسهيل الوصول، إضافة إلى توفر وسائل الإضاءة ومقابس كهرباء بها. تتميز هذه الحاويات بأسقف وجدران عازلة عالية الكفاءة، وأرفف تخزين تركيبية، ومكيفات هواء، وأرضيات مانعة للانزلاق.

 

. وبفضل تصميم هذه الحاويات وتصنيعها واعتمادها وفق معايير: DNV 2.7-1 / EN12079 فهي مناسبة للشحن البحري، وفي الشحن المتعدد الوسائط: البحري والبري وباستخدام السكك الحديدية نظرًا لاعتمادها وفق معايير ISO/CSC.

 

ومن بين الخصائص الأخرى لهذه الحاويات إمكانية رصها فوق بعضها، وأذرع الإغلاق المحمية من الصدمات، وتجهيزها بفراغات جيبية لحملها باستخدام الرافعات الشوكية، كما أنها مجهزة ضمن مواصفاتها القياسية بسلاسل وحلقات معتمدة لأغراض الرفع بمعدات المناولة الأخرى.

Closed store container

بايرن مركز متكامل لكل ما يلزمك من المعدات

يُمكِّنك من الوصول إلى أعلى كفاءة تشغيلية من خلال تأجير المعدات وحلول التأجير المتعددة.

DNV 2.7-1 Store Container

Our DNV 2.7-1 store containers are an ideal solution for the storage and protection of heat perishable cargo such as fresh food, dry food or liquids.

The store container is AC climate controlled and when used together with our reefer and/or kitchen containers it provides a complete solution for the storage and temperature control for preparation of all food produce.

The store container can also be used for storing other heat affected perishable products such as oil, paint and chemicals.

It's an ideal solution for keeping project materials at a low temperature for ease of use during  maintenance, TAR/shutdowns or site construction and new build projects, offering a workplace store solution right where it is needed, ensuring operational downtime is minimised where storing and handling materials is concerned.

A side door offers easy access, and lighting and power sockets are available. It features highly efficient insulated walls and roof, modular shelving storage, air conditioning and anti-slip flooring.

Designed, manufactured and certified in accordance with DNV 2.7-1 and EN12079, the containers are suitable for offshore lifting and are also ISO/CSC certified for intermodal road, sea and rail freight handling and transportation.

Other features include stacking capability, impact protection to locking handles, and claw and keeper and forklift pockets. Certified sling and shackle set is fitted as standard, offering a choice of handling equipment

Closed store container

We are your one stop shop

Enabling operational efficiency through equipment rental and lease solutions